CONTACTS

EURO.RIGAN s.r.l.

Legal Office:
Via Cafasso, 29 - 14100 ASTI - ITALY

Plant
Via E.Ceca 7/9 - 14100 ASTI - ITALY

Phone +39 0141 476919    +39 0141 476354
Fax +39 0141 476345

Company e-mail: mailoffice@eurorigan.com

Research and development dept (R&D): rd@eurorigan.com
Plant Engineering dept: engineering@eurorigan.com
Commercial dept: commercial@eurorigan.com
Sales dept: sales@eurorigan.com
Purchases dept: purchases@eurorigan.com
Administration dept: administration@eurorigan.com
Orders / Logistics / Shipping dept:  logistics@eurorigan.com

User type
Name*
Surname*
Email*
Address
Nation
Location
PO
Telephone
Mobile
I consent the processing of personal data*